Is the Bully here to push you around?      No not any longer!!!!                                                                                                                                                   Or has this Bully learned the error of bullying ways and is seeking to apologize?                                                                                                                                       The biggest bully in my life was me, never feeling adequate enough for the people around me. Always felt like I was different from them, not as with it as them,etc.
Where does this Bully take you?                                                                                     Back to memories that are very uncomfortable for me. To the times when I didn’t want to be present for the pain and ridicule.  
What does this Bully show you?
The bully shows me how impressionable I was about what others thought of me. How much pressure either from ourselves or others to be main stream for a lack of a better term.  I don’t think normal applies sense who in this day and age can even give a defineation of the word “Normal” .                                                                      Are you looking into a mirror? Yes, with the mirror being my past and how much pain I inflicted on myself.                                                                 Are you strolling down memory lane? Strolling  –  Hell no…from childhood until just the last 5 years or so has been one chug hole after the other. I really couldn’t see what all the hoopla was about, it just seemed like on struggle after the other. Then some really amazing people came into my life and I allowed my self to be “self” with them and found out it was ok… they accepted that and actually helped me embrace my uniqueness. 
What do you learn from this experience?                                                                   That I am ok just the way I am, even if I am overweight, have unconventional thoughts, and chose to show how I care for people in ways that are comfortable for me. That I am enough for me.

